Volunteer Code of Conduct

2019-2020 Minutes


2019-2020 WBB OFFICERS

President- Amber March

Exec VP- Niki Nichols

Co-Treasurers- Thadd Chambers, Zina Marshall

Secretary- Courtney Paynter

VP of Concessions- Kristy Antonacci

VP of Volunteers- Brooke Huckabay

VP of Student Services- Jimmy and Traci Easter

VP of Fundraising- Vacant

VP of Operations- Kendall Rush

VP of Communications- Alissa Welch