Bentonville West Marching Percussion Results

Congratulations to the following students for making the BWHS Marching Percussion Section:

Snares: Ivin Pineda, Tyrone Luckett, David Paxton

Basses: Angelina Gomez, Nicholas DeVilliers, Garrett Gutteridge, Avery Milford, Logan Spink-Mullen

Marimba/Vibe: Abby McCain, Ethan Bennett, Emily Shepherd, Michaela Schafer

Rack: Caleb Blue, Olivia Ward, Connor Atkinson

Piano: TBA