2019-2020 BWHS Leadership

Congratulations to the following students for being selected to the 2019 - 2020 Bentonville West High School Band Leadership!

Drum Majors

Julliana Renales

Kaleigh Gallagher

Nicholas Devilliers


Brass Captain- Kenna Shaddy

Woodwind Captain- Kailey Hrencecin

Percussion - Olivia Ward

Color Guard Captain- Kaylie Aguirre

Section Leaders

Flute Section - Crynn Davidson

Clarinet Section - Lex Miller, Lydia Handy, McKayla Austin

Saxophone Section - Ally Swindell, Jordan Fishburne, Phillip Reeves

Trumpet Section- Tyler Henderson, Noah Anderson

Mellophone Section - Brynnen Beck, James Oakes

Baritone Section - Carson De la Rosa, Wyatt Ward

Tuba Section - Raiden Bowman, Haden Vancil

Front Ensemble Section - Ethan Bennett

Drumline - David Paxton

Color Guard- Mya Holland, Torri Berryman